You Are Here Home About Us Meet the team

Meet the team

Envelope sales


John Browne

John Browne



Email: john@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642070

Simon Gerson

Simon Gerson


(Operations Director)

Email: simon@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642071

Steve Hatchett

Steve Hatchett


(Commercial Director)

Email: steve@envelopes.org
Telephone: 07733 121555

Mark Hirlam

Mark Hirlam


(National Sales Manager)

Email: mark.hirlam@envelopes.co.uk

Jasmine Hardy

Jasmine Hardy


(UK Sales)

Email: jasmine@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642 900

Jackie Blacklock

Jackie Blacklock


(UK Sales)

Email: jackie@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642022

Zuzana Budveselova

Zuzana Budveselova


(UK / French / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: zuzana@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642077

Erika Taylor

Erika Taylor


(UK / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: erika@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 535435

Fabiano Cavadini

Fabiano Cavadini


(Italian / French Sales)

Email: fabiano@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642075

Alenka Kaczorova

Alenka Kaczorova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: alenka@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 535438

Simon Binns

Simon Binns


(UK Sales)

Email: simon.binns@envelopes.co.uk
Telephone: 01628 642971

Luke Robb

Luke Robb


(UK Sales)

Email: luke.robb@envelopes.co.uk
Telephone: 01628 642972

Anna Sharp

Anna Sharp


(UK Sales)

Email: anna.sharp@envelopes.co.uk
Telephone: 01628 642974

Alex Parlato

Alex Parlato


(UK Sales)

Email: alex.parlato@envelopes.co.uk
Telephone: 01628 642975

Melissa Ortiz

Melissa Ortiz


(Spanish / UK sales)

Email: melissa@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642901

Mili Hirkova

Mili Hirkova


(UK / Slovak / Czech sales)

Email: mili@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642907

Martina Nacci

Martina Nacci


(Spanish / Italian / UK sales)

Email: martina.nacci@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642904

Julia Hanecakova

Julia Hanecakova


(UK / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: julia@envelopes.co.uk
Telephone: 01628 642078

Anna Anthony

Anna Anthony


(UK / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: anna@envelopes.co.uk
Telephone: 01628 642906

Production


Ian Royall

Ian Royall


(Print Sales Manager)

Email: ian@envelopes.co.uk
Telephone: 01628 642074

John Perry

John Perry


(Production Manager)

Email: john.perry@envelopes.co.uk
Telephone: 01628 642973

Lee Norkett

Lee Norkett


(Print Sales)

Email: lee@envelopes.co.uk
Telephone: 01628 642072

Danny Brock

Danny Brock


(Print Supervisor)


Danielle Jones


(Artwork)

Email: studio@envelopes.co.uk
Telephone: 01628 642029

Jaroslaw Kaczor

Jaroslaw Kaczor



Email: jaro@envelopes.co.uk

Marian Pisarcik

Marian Pisarcik




Lukas Pisarcik

Lukas Pisarcik




Dawid Kluczinsky

Dawid Kluczinsky




Mark Humphrey

Mark Humphrey




Jan Broda

Jan Broda




Zdeno Cemerski

Zdeno Cemerski



Purchasing and Stock Control


Allan Maddern

Allan Maddern


(Purchasing Manager)

Email: allan@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642028

Maros Benedikovic

Maros Benedikovic


(Stock Control)

Email: maros@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642023

Sally Johnson

Sally Johnson


(Purchaser)

Email: sally@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642079

Accounts Department


Miska Kancianova

Miska Kancianova


(Accounts Manager)

Email: miska@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 535434

Katarina Landorova

Katarina Landorova


(Purchase Accounts)

Email: katarina@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642027

Livia Samcova

Livia Samcova


(Sales Accounts)

Email: livia@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642021

IT Department


Milos Baran

Milos Baran


(IT Manager / Web Development)

Email: milos@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 535430

Jan Vernarec

Jan Vernarec


(Photographer)

Email: jan@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 535433

Syska Pacekova

Syska Pacekova


(Artwork & Design)

Email: syska@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 535432

Despatch Department


Linda Browne

Linda Browne



Email: linda@envelopes.org

Emma Grierson


(Warehouse Manager)

Email: emmag@envelopes.org

Jozef Janckar

Jozef Janckar



Email: jozef@envelopes.org

Libor Budvesel

Libor Budvesel




Magda Kluczinska

Magda Kluczinska




Anicka Halcinova

Anicka Halcinova




Andrew Rowell

Andrew Rowell




Daniel Reynolds

Daniel Reynolds




Jonathan Fuchs

Jonathan Fuchs




Callum McGarrigle

Callum McGarrigle




Andrew Gray

Andrew Gray




Peter Janckar

Peter Janckar




Katka Begalova

Katka Begalova




Simona Freus

Simona Freus




Luke Parr

Luke Parr




Anthony Leaver

Anthony Leaver




Matej Lorencik

Matej Lorencik




Pavol Michalek

Pavol Michalek




Your Shopping Basket
Your basket is empty

Next order deadline is in:

Share


Copyright © 2018 Envelopes New Zealand
Envelopes New Zealand is a trading name of Envelopes Ltd.

Email: sales@envelope.co.nz

We are 100% secure